EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
50 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Cell Phones
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 22 of 22
View All 25 50 100

$100.00 or obo

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 20

$20.00

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 20

$40 obo

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$200

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$125.00

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 18

$55.00 firm

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 17

$35 obo or trade

Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 16

$75 each or best offer

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 13

$20 each

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 13

$225

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 13

$85.00 obo

Expires: Friday, Feb. 12

$$75 each

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 11

$10

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 11

$Best offer

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 11

$40

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 10

$25.00

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 10

$15.00

Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 9

$500

Expires: Monday, Feb. 8

$5.00

Expires: Monday, Feb. 8

$8.00 for all

Expires: Monday, Feb. 8

$175obo

Expires: Sunday, Feb. 7

$30

Expires: Sunday, Feb. 7

Clean it Up
MOBILE! MOBILE! MOBILE! Let me come to you! Exterior car wash and shine for $10.00. Trucks for $15. Decks, autos, homes, commercial, sidewalks, engines.ALL YOUR WASHING NEEDS!! Call Scott 336-566-1390
Changing-Trends Consignment Shop
Great selection of spring and summer items coming in daily. Millers Creek on Boone trail. 336-818-1440
Sock Sale Every Wednesday 9am - 5pm
All types of socks for the entire family. Including diabetic socks, T-shirts, sweatshirts, and lots of odds & ends.
6771 Elkin Hwy 268 East, N. Wilkesboro
Call (336) 566-7786 for more info.