EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
45 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Cell Phones
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 30
View All 25 50 100

$200.00

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 6

$475 obo

Expires: Friday, Dec. 5

$$$$$$$$$

Expires: Friday, Dec. 5

$35

Expires: Friday, Dec. 5

$$100 obo

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 4

$300

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 3

$8

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 2

$60$

Expires: Monday, Dec. 1

$$500

Expires: Monday, Dec. 1

$70.00 obo

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 30

$125.00

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 30

$50 cents each

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 29

$60

Expires: Friday, Nov. 28

$$400

Expires: Friday, Nov. 28

$Negotiable

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 27

$60$

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 27

$60 dollars

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 27

$150

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 27

$350

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 27

$10.00xxxxxxx now 8.00 each

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 26

$$400 - OBO

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 25

$60.00

Expires: Monday, Nov. 24

$trade or make offer

Expires: Monday, Nov. 24

$50

Expires: Monday, Nov. 24

$trade even iphone 5c

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 23

NEXT ►

The Underground
North Wilkesboro's ONLY Dance Club!! The Underground is open Friday and Saturday Night from 9pm until 2am! Come Enjoy music by our House DJ, Nightly Drink Specials, with NO Cover Charge!!!
KFC
Festive Feast featuring our new Pumpkin Cake
SUPERIOR SERVICE, SPECTACULAR SMILES!
By Drs Michael Mayhew and Nicole Scheffler Board Certified Orthodontists. For a complementary consultation call 828-264-0110 or 800-478-6058