EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
39 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Sweet country guy with a big heart
49 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 30 - 56

Description : I'm just a easy going guy I enjoy outdoor activities love camping and fishing just looking for a nice woman to spend my life with take it easy at first and see what happens I enjoyed NASCAR so I'm looking for somebody with similar interests someone who can kick the shoes off and watch a good movie or put the hiking boots on and go on hikes



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 49
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Cancer
Occupation: Hard worker at Gardner glass
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Brow hair.
I have Hazel eyes.
My height: Short.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Not Entered body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is None of them I work hard for my money.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is Not Entered.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? It's a living.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Two not with me.

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Advertise your business here for $1/day
This is crazy: in April 2019, the average banner here was seen 996,669 times. And you can advertise your business here for less than $1 /day
Matt Davis | Realtor
Whether Buyer or Selling Real Estate, I Can Help ! Feel Free To Call Or Text Me At Anytime For A Free Home Analysis. 336.957.1229