EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
70 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for my player 2 in this game called life.
39 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 30 - 42

Description : Hmmm... let's see. First off I'm a straight edge guy meaning that I don't drink, don't smoke, or do any kind of drugs. I'm pretty much laid back and like to goof around, but I know when it's time to be serious. I have a 14 y/o son who I have every weekend. (Unless his mom wants to do something with him or take him somewhere.) I am really an open book. Feel free to ask me anything.

Give me a chance. What do you really have to lose? Who knows I may be that one in a billion that you've been searching for. ;)



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 39
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aquarius
Occupation: Freelance Graphic Designer
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: North Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have red hair.
I have brown eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Weekly activities.



Career

My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: everything.

Advertise your business here for $1/day
Doing business without advertising is like winking at a girl in the dark. You know what you're doing, but nobody else does.
Lineberry Builders Construction and Remodeling
For all of your building and home improvement needs Don't hesitate to call us for quality and craftsmanship done right the first time. Custom Framing,trimwork, tile, rock, decks. Plenty of reference
KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!