EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
59 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Hey, its me..
30 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 43

Description : I am a down to earth kinda guy. I love music, it helps me get through my day. I love to laugh some people would call me a class clown.. If you want to know anything else dont be afraid to message me and adk. Hope to hear from you soon!!



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 30
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Pisces
Occupation: Student
Physical Attributes: Tattoo artist
City: Wilkes



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have Average body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Detention Squad.
The celebrity I most identify with is Blink 182.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Student.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: With their mother.

Matt Davis | Realtor
Whether Buyer or Selling Real Estate, I Can Help ! Feel Free To Call Or Text Me At Anytime For A Free Home Analysis. 336.957.1229
KFC
Now hiring all locations
Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com