EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
63 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Take my breath
55 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 35 - 60

Description : I am a middle woman looking for a man who can handle a woman that can still turn heads have fun and enjoy life. One that is NOT the jealous type. One who can give as well as receive.
I haven't lived here very long still have a lot to explore and enjoy.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 55
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Self employed
Physical Attributes: Nice looking, haven't broken any mirrors lately. LOL
City: West Jefferson



Physical Attributes

I have long sandy brown hair.
I have Bluish eyes.
My height: Short.
My weight: Average.
I have Average body i think. Gravity hasn't reached anything yet. body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Party Animal.
The celebrity I most identify with is Robin Williams.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Dropped out.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Grown.

Invest commission-free & no account minimums!
We're all about helping you get more from your money. Let's get started today. Trade stocks, bonds, options, ETFs, and mutual funds, all in one easy-to-manage account.
Matt Davis | Realtor
Whether Buyer or Selling Real Estate, I Can Help ! Feel Free To Call Or Text Me At Anytime For A Free Home Analysis. 336.957.1229
Project Lazarus - BE THERE
For those struggling with substance use disorder, being there is everything.
Click to learn more
503 C St. N. Wilkesboro
336.818.1660