EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
43 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Wishing U Would Contact Me
51 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 45 - 55

Description : Let's see, I'm 51, divorced, I used to have blond hair. It's mostly gone now, thank you genetics, LOL.
I have a job I mostly love except when it's driving me crazy. I work a weird schedule, 7-12hr shifts in a row then I have 7 days off. The 7-12's are at night, 6am to 6pm. I try to get back on days on my off week and stay busy.
I play golf and do odd jobs on my off week. Take my dog Chopper to the creek and dog park, he is a 50 pound poodle mix, a big teddy bear. I love to laugh, and try to see the good side of life. I have a very dry humor and like shows like Seinfeld, Family Guy, gritty movies with real acting. Love to slow dance and be romantic. Love most music except Rap which I think is terrible. I read a lot of books, love history, second hand stores where I can find my little treasures. Prefer mountains to the beach although I do like the outer banks.
Looking for someone a little like me somewhat quirky, playful, active. I can be happy going out, a road trip, just sitting by a creek or cuddled up watching a movie. I'm pretty laid back and avoid conflict and drama in my life. I try to let go and let God in most things. I'm not really very religious, more spiritual in my beliefs.
Lots more just ask, I hope I didn't write a crappy bio. LOL. Waiting for U.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 51
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Leo
Occupation: Door and Window Company
Physical Attributes: Nice
City: Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have blond hair.
I have blue-green eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Stocky-Muscular, could lose a few body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Jock.
The celebrity I most identify with is Kevin Spacey.
Am I adventurous? Not Entered.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: son 18 lives with his mom.

JOIN US FOR EXCEPTIONAL HEALTHCARE!
Are you tired of feeling like you are "just another patient?" Join us at Wilkes ProHealth for unlimited personal access to care. Options available for everyone!
Faster internet speed for rural customers
Tired of slow internet speeds? If you can get cell service at home, give us a try! Our $99/month plan with unlimited wireless data works best for most people in the county
Advertise your business here for $1/day
This is crazy: in April 2019, the average banner here was seen 996,669 times. And you can advertise your business here for less than $1 /day