EDITION: Wilkes County
Registered Users, Log In Here
I am lonely
42 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 21 - 35

Description : Hello my name is Randy and I am deaf easygoing and laid back sweet and open mind very understanding always show love and care I want someone that love me for who I am than take advantage of my kindness and hurt me I never abused women and children cux I love all of them also I am 420 friendly I need someone sit next to me and talk to me when I am down hope heard from u

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 42
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
Occupation: Single
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: N Wilkesboro

Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Hazel eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Normal or slim not know lol body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Socially.
If I were in high school today, I would be Party Animal.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Not Entered.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Foster care .

Advertise your business here for $1/day
This is crazy: in December 2022, the average banner here was seen 2,041,404 times and was clicked 244 times! Click here to advertise for less than $1 /day
NC Mead Fest
Enjoy the largest annual mead festival in the South here in Wilkes at the Cellar location once known as the Roundup!
Click for more details
Now hiring all locations