EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
55 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
Autos » Farm / Heavy Equipment
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 25
View All 25 50 100

$SALE/TRADE FOR TOWABLE BACKHOE

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 3

$$2500

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 31

$250

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 31

$875

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 31

$4500

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 30

$800.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 30

$CASH OR TRADE

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 30

$1200

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 30

$650

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 30

$300.00 or best offer

Expires: Monday, Oct. 29

$3400

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 27

$6000

Expires: Friday, Oct. 26

$4800

Expires: Friday, Oct. 26

$9500.00

Expires: Friday, Oct. 26

$1500

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 25

$1,500 OBO

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 24

$1500.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 24

$25.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 24

$8000

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 23

$250.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 23

$450.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 23

$9000

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 23

$40.00

Expires: Monday, Oct. 22

$5800.00 obo

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 20

$ 7200.00

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 20

Personalized Fitness Designed to Get Results
Group Training, Personal Training, Coach-Led Workouts, Community Support, Client Centered, Individualized Coaching, and Youth Fitness. Click here to see what's new!
Come Home to Wilkes...I'll Handle the Details!
Don't attempt to buy or sell a home without first contacting Debo Cornett, or a member of the Homes Of Wilkes Team Text/Call at (336)984-0226.
SUPERIOR SERVICE, SPECTACULAR SMILES!
By Drs Michael Mayhew and Nicole Scheffler Board Certified Orthodontists. For a complementary consultation call 828-264-0110 or 800-478-6058