EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Antiques / Collectibles
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 37
View All 25 50 100

$Accepting offers

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 8

$50.00

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 8

$286/733/6212

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 8

$Varied

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 5

$50

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 5

$150.00 neg

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 4

$25.00 for all 3

Expires: Monday, Oct. 3

$25.00

Expires: Monday, Oct. 3

$200

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 2

$100?

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 2

$50

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 1

$85.

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$25.

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$100.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$40.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$100.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$35.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$75.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$100.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 30

$90.00

Expires: Thursday, Sep. 29

$100.00

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 28

$450.00

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 28

$450.00

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 28

$75.00 each

Expires: Tuesday, Sep. 27

$20.00

Expires: Monday, Sep. 26

NEXT ►

Faster internet speed for rural customers
Tired of slow internet speeds? If you can get cell service at home, give us a try! Our $99/month plan with unlimited wireless data works best for most people in the county
Sherrill Faw Realty, LLC
We can show you any listing in Wilkes County including HUD forclosures. Helping people find their dream home since 1962. Office: 336-903-0060 Cell: 336-957-7600
ALZHEIMER Color Run / Walk
REMEMBER for those that CAN NOT! Please come join us Sept 24 at the Greenway for the ALZHEIMER color run/walk! Starting at Brushy MTN dental and ending at Anchor coffee!