EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
32 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Housewares
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 24 of 24
View All 25 50 100

$15

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 1

$10

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 31

$15.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 31
Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 30
Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 30

$50

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 30

$50.00

Expires: Monday, Jan. 29

$10

Expires: Monday, Jan. 29

$10

Expires: Monday, Jan. 29

$80

Expires: Monday, Jan. 29

$20.00 each

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 28

$25 Firm

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 28

$40

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 27

$12.00

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 27

$?

Expires: Friday, Jan. 26

$25.00

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 25

$$600.00 obo

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 24

$15.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 24
Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 24

$25

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 20
Expires: Saturday, Jan. 20

$10

Expires: Friday, Jan. 19

$25

Expires: Friday, Jan. 19

$20 or best offer

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 18

FOOTHILLS TREE SERVICE
25 YEARS EXPERIENCE REASONABLE PRICES FREE ESTIMATES. TREES TOPPED TRIMMED AND TAKEN DOWN STORM DAMAGE CLEANUP CHIPPING SERVICES INSURED CALL 336-973-3555 OR 336-262-3022.please leave message Thanks.
Lineberry Builders Construction and Remodeling
For all of your building and home improvement needs Don't hesitate to call us for quality and craftsmanship done right the first time. Custom Framing,trimwork, tile, rock, decks. Plenty of reference
Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
Sign Up With the Sign That Sells. Homes,Land,Farms,Investment Properties. Buying,Selling, Call Us. 35 years experience. Jenny & Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229