EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
32 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Jewelry
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 14 of 14
View All 25 50 100

$200 for all

Expires: Monday, Feb. 4

$20.00

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 2

$Varys

Expires: Friday, Feb. 1

$Make offer

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 31

$35

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 31

$7.00

Expires: Monday, Jan. 28

$110

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 27

$180

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 27

$800.00

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 26

$25

Expires: Friday, Jan. 25

$40 firm

Expires: Friday, Jan. 25

$1,500.00

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 24

$5.00 up

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 24

$35.00

Expires: Monday, Jan. 21

Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
Sign Up With the Sign That Sells. Homes,Land,Farms,Investment Properties. Buying,Selling, Call Us. 35 years experience. Jenny & Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229
Sabrina's Designer Handbags & Tanning Salon
New & used designer Handbags such as Michael Kors, Fossil and Coach. Miss me & Rock revival Jean's and other great brands. Whole store 20% off regular items until Christmas ONLY. Full body bronzing ta
Lineberry Builders Construction and Remodeling
For all of your building and home improvement needs Don't hesitate to call us for quality and craftsmanship done right the first time. Custom Framing,trimwork, tile, rock, decks. Plenty of reference