EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
39 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Miscellaneous
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 30
View All 25 50 100

$25.00 obo

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 22

$$20

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 21

$500

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 21

$350 / no E-MAIL no TEXT !!

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 21

$10

Expires: Friday, Dec. 20

$80+

Expires: Friday, Dec. 20

$1.50

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 19

$45.00

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 19

$70

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 19

$40

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 19

$50

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 18

$$$$$

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 17

$10.00 pick up load

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 17

$100$

Expires: Monday, Dec. 16
Expires: Monday, Dec. 16

$150.00 or best offer.

Expires: Monday, Dec. 16

$50

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 15

$50.00

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 15

$30.00 new in box regular $60.0

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 14

$20.00 each

Expires: Friday, Dec. 13

$10 for ALL or trade

Expires: Friday, Dec. 13

$40 OR TRADE

Expires: Friday, Dec. 13

$50

Expires: Friday, Dec. 13

$20.00

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 11

$49.00 includes All Items Liste

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 10

NEXT ►

CNA's And PCA'S NEEDED!!
CNA's And PCA'S NEEDED!!! ALSO OVER NIGHTS MUCH NEEDED; BOTH POSITIONS. Click here for more information
Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
Sign Up With the Sign That Sells. Homes,Land,Farms,Investment Properties. Buying,Selling, Call Us. 37 years experience. Jenny & Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229
Come Home to Wilkes...I'll Handle the Details!
Don't attempt to buy or sell a home without first contacting Debo Cornett, or a member of the Homes Of Wilkes Team Text/Call at (336)984-0226.